Friday’s Favorites- Etsy: Jack O’ All Trades

I came across today’s Friday’s Favorites while looking for items for clients having a pirate themed wedding. I fell in love with Jack O’ All Trades’ distressed leather hair flowers. Well, this week the shop contacted me and let me know they had some great new items they wished to share and once I saw them, I knew I had to feature them on Friday’s Favorites. These items are great for a pirate or renaissance theme wedding, rustic weddings, costume enhancements, and the flasks a great wedding party gift. My favorite item is the distressed black flower with the pearl in the center. All pictures used with artist’s permission and link directly to the item in the shop. Please check out Jack O’ All Trades other items as well: Jack O’ All Trades

Leave a comment