Monday’s Finding: Ten Fab DIYs

Well, it’s Monday and I couldn’t be more thrilled to have my kiddo back from his Grandma’s house. He had a great time up in the mountains and even helped build a snow fort on the lake. My little snow beast is on the right.
fort

I spent my weekend working on one of my favorite DIY wedding projects: my paper flowers made from pages of Pride and Prejudice. So, since I’m in the DIY spirit, I thought I’d show you some recent DIY finds via Pinterest. My personal fave are the recycled tin cans…gorgeous! Enjoy and I’d love to know if you are doing any DIY projects for your own fete.

DIY Wire Hangers
hanger


Tissue Box Flower Vase

box

Super Cute Invites
invite2

Anthropologie Inspired Monogram Trees
Handspun - DIY Tree (Image 2 collage)

DIY Yarn Garland
yarn-garland-diy-01

Burlap and Vintage Patterned Paper Programs
wedding-program-diy

Giant Paper Flower Centerpiece
flower


DIY Miu Miu Heels

miumiu61

Mixed Media Recycled Can Vases
cans

Pom Pom Flower Bouquet
pompom

Pic sources are via the project’s respective site.

Leave a comment