Saturday’s Latest: Welcome Sarafina Dreams and Team Roundup

Today, I’d like to welcome Sarafina Dreams to the Etsy Virtual Bridal Show Team! I adore Janie’s classic lingerie designs in beautiful flowy fabrics. I have to say that my favorite piece is the oversized men’s shirt romper. I hope you enjoy Saragina Dreams and the latest from the team. 🙂

“Sarafina Dreams is the manifestation of all the lingerie designs constantly dancing through my mind. I love lingerie and have been in the business for years. It was my dream to have my own line and it’s so much fun to watch as each piece becomes a reality. I adore full sweeping gowns, silky nylon, silk knits and cotton. A lot of my inspiration comes from vintage 30’s and 40’s silhouettes and my love of global textiles. Fabric is always an inspiration. Besides my gowns and robes I also do custom and altered couture bridal petticoats. Etsy is a great place for me to be able to flourish as an artist and designer.” -Sarafina Dreams’ Etsy profile

‘Saturday’s Latest: Etsy Virtual Bridal Show Team 1/19/13’ by ravengrrl


Wedding bridal crown wreath …

$75.00

Wedding bridal crown wreath …

$59.95

Wedding bouquet photo charm….

$7.99

Handmade Boutonniere, Rustic…

$10.00

Plantable Wedding Seed Favor…

$0.20

Vineyard Wedding Invite Temp…

$75.00

Blue Turquoise Purple Weddin…

$98.35

Burlap Lantern Glass Jars …

$65.00

MC wedding bouquet – the ROY…

$650.00

Wedding Pillow Hand embroide…

$80.00

Purple and Silver Filigree F…

$17.00

Wedding Jewelry, Full Set, E…

$75.00

Invitation Pocketfold Letter…

$4.40

SALE LARGE Rainforest 8 Pinw…

$30.00

STEFANA Wedding Crowns-Ortho…

$85.00

Brown feather fascinator lea…

$66.00

Treasury tool supported by the dog house

Leave a Reply

