Wedding Wednesday: Request: Beauty and the Beast

Happy New Year! I hope you all had a good mini-holiday. Our was pretty low key, but I did keep up the tradition my late Mom and I had of watching “Gone With the Wind” on New Year’s Day. While she may not have been there physically, it was a nice night of watching our mutually favorite movie and happy memories.

Today’s Wedding Wednesday is a request from a reader based on Beauty and the Beast. I came up with three different version and I hope you like them, Becca!

Beauty and the Beast Pastel

Beauty and the Beast Red and Gold

Beauty and the Beast Red and Yellow

Leave a Reply

