Wedding Wednesday: Boho Beautiful Emerald and Mint Inspiration

Today’s Wedding Wednesday brings together two trending colors: the newly announced emerald by Pantone and mint, which made it’s premiere on the runways of Bridal Market. The two together make a gorgeous palette for any style of fete. I came across this gorgeous boho inspired mint gown and just had to base a board around it. Then, using the gorgeous emerald for the maids and in a natural woodsy setting, we end up with one beautiful bit of inspiration. I hope you like it as much as I do.

Emerald and Mint Inspiration

2 responses to “Wedding Wednesday: Boho Beautiful Emerald and Mint Inspiration

  1. I’m not sure exactly why but this web site is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem on my end? I’ll check back later on
    and see if the problem still exists.

Leave a Reply

