Monday’s Finding: Love Sweet Love

Well, I’ve been down in my back today, so much so that Mr. Wondermous had to get off work early to help me take care of the kiddo. The post I prepared got eaten by the Internet, so I have some of my favorite wedding pics of couples in love. The blog will be back at full tilt tomorrow, but I hope you enjoy these smile inducing pics. 🙂

love 1

love2

love3

love 4

love 5

Cameras and Chaos: turquoise
camerasandchaos.blogspot.com

Marry Me Ink
marrymeink.co.uk

Leave a Reply

