Saturday’s Latest: Then Comes Paper and new items from the team

Happy Saturday! What are you up to this weekend? Me, I’m just hanging out with my kiddo and getting things ready for Father’s Day. Happy Father’s Day to the best Dad in the world…my dad of course! I love you more than I can put in to words and I thank you for all of your love and support, even when I had hair like a troll doll. Thank you so much for being more than a dad, but my friend too. You mean the world to me and I swear I’m going to keep on trying to get you out here in CO. Oh, I promise that this time around, our wedding dance song will be short yet still sentimental…but mostly short, so our canes don’t get tangled. 😉

Today’s Saturday’s Latest feature is from Then Comes Paper, a new addition to the Etsy Virtual Bridal Show Team. Vannessa has great wedding and social occasion paperie that features unique themes you won’t find anywhere else. One of my favorite Then Comes Paper Creations:

Seriously, how cute is this baby shower diaper invite?!

Here’s a bit of info on Then Comes Paper from Vannessa: “I’m a work at home Mama to 2 (with another one on the way!) sweet babes. I actually have a degree in International Business with dreams of being a jet-setting Mama. I had no idea how I would make it work but I had faith it would somehow all come together. In 2003, I became a teacher and quickly realized that it just wasn’t for me. Shortly after leaving the public school system, I became a Mama and I just KNEW that there was no way I wanted to ever leave my babies for more than a couple of days and if I did it had to be worth it-like for beaches and late mornings! So I dabbled in a few things and after much trepidation, I invested in the Adobe Creative Suites and threw myself into learning Photoshop and Illustrator. I haven’t looked back! I love that I am able to work from home doing something that fires me up every single day and still be able to come up for air (in the form of cuddles and kisses) throughout the day.”

Take a peek at some of Vannessa’s Wedding creations:

Here’s the latest and greatest from the rest of the Etsy Virtual Bridal Show Team. Enjoy and see you Monday!

‘Saturday’s Latest: Week of 06/16/12 part 1 of 2’ by ravengrrl

The latest items from the Etsy Virtual Bridal Show Team


Black Pearl Necklace, Bridal…

$42.00

Pearl Necklace with Swarovsk…

$45.00

Dazzling Flower Shape Headpi…

$45.00

Navy Blue flower earrings Na…

$7.00

Retro Green Blazer 39R. Vint…

$41.95

Vintage Navy Suit 39L. Navy …

$77.95

Unique bridal hair fascinato…

$46.00

Flavored sugar – lemon drop …

$3.95

Lovely corsage in Ivory and …

$10.00

Gorgeous hand painted and cr…

$10.00

Fabric and paper corsage in …

$10.00

Tags: Choose Your Own Colors…

$6.92

Rustic Woodland Mossy Weddin…

$25.00

Rustic Woodland Fairy Green …

$47.00

Set of Nautilus Shell Flower…

$93.00

Set of Beach Wedding Nautilu…

$76.00

Treasury tool supported by the dog house

‘Saturday’s Latest: Week of 06/16/12 part 2 of 2’ by ravengrrl

The latest items from the Etsy Virtual Bridal Show Team


Nautilus Flower Girl Basket …

$85.00

Mossy Driftwood Ring Bearer …

$20.00

Beach Wedding Triple Twisted…

$38.00

Bridal fingerless gloves, la…

$24.00

Custom Petticoat – Long

$114.00

Statement Peacock Fan Fascin…

$50.00

Bridal Hair Pins, Green Hair…

$39.00

Vintage my ice cream your ic…

$39.50

NEW – Wedding Veil – Cathedr…

$350.00

Individual Numbers Choose Yo…

$4.00

Elegant Chandelle Feather Ce…

$60.00

Forever Together Ring – silv…

$210.00

Memorial Candle Holder

$25.00

Sterling silver and yellow g…

$212.00

custom pennant

$14.00

wedding veil – Double blushe…

$35.00

Treasury tool supported by the dog house

2 responses to “Saturday’s Latest: Then Comes Paper and new items from the team

  1. Pingback: It's The Bride In Me – Saturday's Latest: Then Comes Paper and new items from the team …

  2. Love all the beautiful etsy finds!

Leave a Reply

