Saturday’s Latest: Tres Mariposas Couture

Happy Saturday! I hope you are all enjoying your weekend. Today I have a new member of the Etsy Virtual Bridal Team, Tres Mariposas Couture, to share with you.

“Tres Mariposas Couture was born out of the love I have to craft. I am a mother to 3 beautiful daughters my everyday inspirations, My oldest now 12 was born with just a bit of hair to my surprise. In my culture baby girls are adorned from head to toe! I remember to this day my mother in law teaching me how to make custom hand braided headbands one of every possible color of which now is one of my signature looks- I have since then made custom pieces for family, friends and friends of friends. I decided to open shop when the opportunity to stay home came last year and since then it has been a phenomenal experience. The Bridal Couture Collection was launched this Spring as an introduction to a bigger collection that is currently being worked on! I love everything about weddings and how you envision your wedding party is very important to many brides to be. My inspirations come in many different ways, from envisioning a thematic wedding and all the possibilities to standing in mist of flowers at my local supplier and planning what to do with every single one of them! I enjoy creating one of a kind pieces where no two are alike as your wedding day! I love helping brides bring their visions to reality and creating custom orders to perfectly match any wedding theme. I feel blessed to wake up every morning and do what I love the most -be mom to 3 girls and create beautiful pieces.” -Joselynne

Here is a sample of some of Joselynne’s gorgeous creations* (photos by Sophia Laos Photography, Natalie Kimball Photography, Rochelle Javier Photography, Ruby Tree Photography, Lindsey Howell Photography, Janeen Beery Photography):

Enjoy the rest of your weekend and come back on Monday for some fabulous findings. 🙂

*Photos used with permission.

One response to “Saturday’s Latest: Tres Mariposas Couture

  1. Pingback: It's The Bride In Me – Saturday's Latest: Tres Mariposas Couture | Belle Memorie

Leave a Reply

