Theme Thursday: Thanksgiving DIY

Are you still struggling to come up with Thanksgiving decor? It’s not to late to do a little DIY that will lend style and a bit of something new to your Thanksgiving fete. I have collected a few of my favorite fall and Thanksgiving DIY projects that are sure to lend a stylish personal touch to your bountiful celebration. My personal fave? I love the velvet pumpkins!

Theme Thursday: Thanksgiving DIY

One response to “Theme Thursday: Thanksgiving DIY

  1. I love the candles and the velvet pumpkins.

Leave a Reply

