Monday’s Finding: Aisles and Altars: Via Pinterest

One of the great things I love about Pinterest is being able to gain inspiration from a myriad of folks with varying aesthetics, culture, budgets, and preferences. I am able to find great blogs that I never would have found otherwise with a variety of amazing weddings and wedding details that I can then pass on to my readers.

Today’s Monday’s Finding is some of the great pins of wedding aisles and altars that I have found via Pinterest. From rustic to glam and everywhere, from $500,000 wedding to $5,000 weddings, and everywhere in between, you are sure to find a bit of inspiration here. If you aren’t signed up for Pinterest, I highly recommend it and am using it for my own wedding inspiration as it’s a great way to keep track of all of those cool pics from a variety of sources without having to print and cut and past. You can find me here and have fun with it!:
http://pinterest.com/partyzbykristen/

aisles

altars

Leave a Reply

