Theme Thursday: Beetlejuice, Beetlejuice, Beetlejuice

Today’s Theme Thursday is definitely worth the wait (if I do say so myself). One of my favorite movies as a teenager was Beetlejuice. I loved the aesthetic and totally identified with Winona Ryder’s character, Lydia.

As we approach Halloween, I was reminded of the Halloween where I was Beetlejuice and how much fun it was and wanted to share a bit of that fun with you. Here is a bit Beetlejuice inspiration for you. I hope you enjoy.

Beetlejuice Inspired

Leave a Reply

