Monday’s Finding: Addicted to Burlap

For the longest time I have had a penchant for burlap. It started when I was in Kindergarten. My teacher gave us all a piece of burlap to paint and I loved how rustic the image I created looked. Fast forward *ahem30mumble* years, and my love for burlap and it’s ability to be rustic and chic all at the same time has found it’s way in to my home as well as my upcoming wedding. Today I share my little addiction with you and hope you too can find the beauty in this simple fabric.

‘Addicted to Burlap’ by ravengrrl

Burlap goodness for your rustic chic wedding. Personally, it’s my favorite fabric as it can be both rustic and elegant.


HERE COMES the BRIDE, Vintag…

$32.00

Ruffled Burlap Table Topper

$60.00

Sweet love burlap banner wi…

$42.00

Burlap and Lace invitations

$6.50

Burlap wreath – 14″

$39.00

Little brown burlap flower g…

$22.50

Burlap Ruffles & Lace Table …

$23.99

Burlap Bottle Bag “Love…

$60.00

shabby chic ring bearer pill…

$29.95

Burlap and Twine Boutonniere

$7.50

Just married burlap banner s…

$38.00

Burlap Flower Head Band Hair…

$11.99

PERSONALIZED WEDDING SIGN sh…

$40.00

Wedding Cake Topper Sweet Bu…

$50.00

Shabby Chic Vintage Burlap/C…

$145.00

Small Burlap Vintage Butterf…

$5.00

Treasury tool by Red Row Studio.

Mondays Finding: Burlap

Leave a Reply

