Saturday’s Surprise: A peek in to my Etsy favorites

Today’s Saturday Surprise is a peek at the items I love on Etsy. Etsy allows you to publicly share your favorites or to keep them private. I keep mine private, because I use Etsy so much for gift giving and for wedding items that I like to keep a surprise. However, this week I thought I’d let you peek in to my favorites closet to give you a better sense of what my aesthetic is. What do we have in common? Was their anything that surprised you?

‘A peek in to my favorites’ by ravengrrl

A peek in to my aesthetic for my blog readers.


Fairy Book Keepsake Box

$45.00

unique handbag Peacock tail …

$75.00

Westmoreland Milk Glass Cake…

$130.00

Rustic Chandelier Table Top …

$400.00

Locking Engraved Heart Locke…

$3000.00

Willy Wonka Inspired Silhoue…

$30.00

caffeine necklace – an elega…

$90.00

Purple Floral Headband – Vib…

$105.00

Vintage Florenza Style Victo…

$38.00

Under the apple tree canopy …

$12600.00

My key to Pemberley

$25.00

fleur-de-lis key

$38.00

ON SALE Zombie Nesting Art D…

$100.00

Day of the Dead Rockabilly S…

$9.50

Skeleton Sacred Heart Cerami…

$125.00

White “CAKEZILLA” …

$149.99

Treasury tool by Red Row Studio.

Leave a Reply

