Monday’s Finding: For the Love of Burlap

I have a confession to make, I’ve had a love for burlap since I was a kid and that it’s trending in the wedding world makes me all giddy and stuff. I search for amazing burlap DIYs, beautiful burlap tablescapes, burlap favors, burlap bouquets, etc. It’s become an obsession and one only need check out my Pinterest board, “My Wedding Inspiration” to see it. Speaking of Pinterest, if you are on it, please follow me and I will follow you back.

Anyhoo, today’s Monday’s Finding is all about my love of burlap. Here are some beautiful ways to incorporate this great fabric and it’s variety of textures in to your decor be it a wedding or another social event.

Monday's Finding- Burlap

Leave a Reply

