Saturday Surprise: Luxe Week: Amazing Tablescapes

Well, here we are at the end of luxe week. I hope you have enjoyed it and have gotten some ideas for your next event or for your upcoming wedding. While many of the ideas shown are very high budget, you can still have a lovely event and use this week’s posts as an inspiration. FYI- My personal budget for my own wedding is $5,000 and through this week have found some ideas that I will incorporate in to my wedding celebration.

Luxe Tablescapes

Leave a Reply

