Wedding Wednesday: Mustard and Aqua

I almost didn’t post this board for today as I have watched other wonderful wedding blogs post similar color schemes this week. I’ve had this one sitting for a while and I thought about doing something else. However, the more I began to think about it, I thought that maybe now was the right time to post it.

Note: going to get a little metaphysical here: It says something for us wedding folk that perhaps their is some sort of collective consciousness going on? Perhaps we are all experiencing similar inspiration? Whatever it is, it’s beautiful and I’m happy I can share in it.

My favorite bit in this board: the yellow dress I have chosen to represent a bridal gown.

Wedding Wednesday Mustard and Aqua

Leave a Reply

