Friday’s Favorite/Saturday Surprise: Indulge me once more: Wondermous!

If you saw this week’s Theme Thursday post, you took a peek in to the window of my inner child and today I ask you to indulge me once more. Yep, today’s Friday’s Favorite/Saturday Surprise is all about Wonder Woman! I will admit that I just couldn’t get it out of my system with just one post about my favorite super hero. Last night I found myself perusing Etsy, which I do when I can’t sleep. I did a search for “Wonder Woman” and found some pretty cool stuff. So, here’s a peek in to the Wonder Woman themed treasures you can find on Etsy to go along with your Wonder Woman theme party. If you see something you like or want to take a closer look at, simply click the picture and you will be directed to the item’s page.

‘Wondermous!’ by ravengrrl

Indulging my inner child with my favorite super hero.


FREE CHAIN – Pendan…

$6.25

Wonder Woman Manate…

$12.00

Time to Play Superh…

$15.00

Star, Wonder Woman,…

$42.00

Personalized Water …

$16.00

Wonder Woman Apron

$38.95

Vintage Wonder Woma…

$34.99

Wonder Woman Cupcak…

$8.00

Vintage Super Frien…

$30.00

Solid Sterling Silv…

$35.00

Rare Wonder Woman R…

$20.95

Wonder Woman Sock M…

$62.50

1975 Wonder Woman C…

$4.00

WONDER WOMAN COSTUM…

$395.00

Wonder Woman Wood D…

$12.00

Vintage Retro Wonde…

$8.99

Treasury tool by Red Row Studio.

Leave a Reply

