Saturday Surprise pt. 2: Ms Formaldehyde

Here we are with the second designer that not only caters to those who want something a bit edgy for their special day, but also a bit for those looking for something a bit more traditional. I adore her stuff and plan to make several purchases in the near future. She also comes from my hometown of fabulous San Diego: Ms Formaldehyde.

Ms Formaldehyde makes handmade accessories you can’t find anywhere else. I am born and raised in San Diego. I love to make accessories for special occasions. Tell me what you want and I can make it! I make carved skulls, sugar skulls, gothic, voodoo, glitter fashion, lowbrow, lolita pin up and dita burlesque accessories.” -http://www.etsy.com/people/msformaldehyde?ref=pr_profile

“Such a stunning hair piece! I love how it also has that authentic handmade feel to it as well. I know it’s going to provide me with endless compliments!” “Thanks for the great hair accessories. My daughter and I will be wearing them in my sister’s wedding! Great turnaround and great product!” “LOVE! I love love love love love these clips! I wanted to wait until I wore them a few times to leave a review and I’m EXTREMELY happy with how well they hold my hair back. Definitely would order again!” -Etsy shop feedback

Buy at:
http://www.infectiousthreads.com

Feelit downtown San Diego, CA

Salon Radiance
4731 3rd street
La Mesa, CA 91941
http://www.salonradiancesd.com

Don The Beachcomber
16278 Pacific Coast Highway
Huntington Beach, CA, 92649

The Hive store FL Anna Maria Island

Become a fan of Ms. Formaldehyde’s Facebook page and be entered into a monthly drawing!

FYI: I have sought permission from this vendor to use her products and her photos. Please do not use these photos for personal gain or copy the designs presented. These products are the livelihood, passion, and intellectual property of the artist and to copy these items or to use them for person gain is both highly unethical and in some cases is a violation of copyright law.

Parties by Kristen: Ms Formaldehyde
partiesbykristen.blogspot.com

Parties by Kristen: Ms Formaldehyde
partiesbykristen.blogspot.com

Parties by Kristen: Ms Formaldehyde
partiesbykristen.blogspot.com

Parties by Kristen: Ms Formaldehyde
partiesbykristen.blogspot.com

Parties by Kristen: Ms Formaldehyde
partiesbykristen.blogspot.com

Parties by Kristen: Ms Formaldehyde
partiesbykristen.blogspot.com

Parties by Kristen: Ms Formaldehyde
partiesbykristen.blogspot.com

Parties by Kristen: Ms Formaldehyde
partiesbykristen.blogspot.com

Parties by Kristen: Ms Formaldehyde
partiesbykristen.blogspot.com

Parties by Kristen: Ms Formaldehyde
partiesbykristen.blogspot.com

Parties by Kristen: Ms Formaldehyde
partiesbykristen.blogspot.com

Parties by Kristen: Ms Formaldehyde
partiesbykristen.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

