Wedding Wednesday: Two Princesses

Today’s Wedding Wednesday is only slightly inspired the royal wedding (and I do mean slightly). Instead of a prince and a princess, we have two princesses who are living their fairy tale. When I saw this wedding on Offbeat Bride, I was immediately struck by the love between the couple and their amazing dresses, which reflect each bride’s dreams of looking like a princess on her wedding day. So, today I celebrate the fairy tale of two princesses united in love with an inspiration board that I hope you will like:

Leave a Reply

