Etsy Virtual Bridal Show: Paperie

Welcome to the Etsy Virtual Bridal Show with links for readers to donate to Wish Upon a Wedding.

Wish Upon a Wedding is a nonprofit 501 (c) (3) organization that provides weddings and vow renewals to couples facing terminal illness or other serious life-altering circumstances, regardless of sexual orientation. Often, couples facing such situations do not have the energy, time, money, or resources needed to plan their wedding. Our organization takes care of all the details, offering couples a chance to relax and enjoy a very special day while surrounded by the love of their closest family and friends.” -www.wishuponawedding.org

Legalities:
While I am a volunteer with Wish Upon a Wedding, Parties by Kristen is not affiliated with Wish Upon a Wedding in any other capacity and is not an official representative of Wish Upon a Wedding. In addition, Parties by Kristen is not affiliated with Etsy or the vendors featured and is not an official representative of Etsy or of each of these vendors. I am simply a fan of these artists/vendors and a volunteer with a passion for what I do and for organizations I have chosen to donate my time and finances to. I have sought permission from each and every vendor featured to use their products and their photos. Please do not use these photos for personal gain or copy the designs presented. These products are the livelihood, passion, and intellectual property of each artist and to copy these items or to use them for person gain is both illegal and unethical.

Our first shop in this category is Cute Maps. Why put some boring old directions and print outs from those map sites in with your beautiful invitations when you can have an adorable way to make sure your guests get where they are going? “Cute Maps can be sent as Save the Date postcards, invitation inserts or even the invitation itself. We work closely with our clients to achieve an accurate depiction of the venues and attractions in your area. We are also able to tie in colours and fonts to match your design schemes.” “Sheree is so talented! Our map came out better than we could have imagined. She was very patient with us as we wanted very specific items on our map. She also helped us coordinate to have our map printed on canvas bags. I highly recommend her work!”

Brandilyn of The Extra Detail says, “My goal is to satisfy all brides in order to lessen the stress of their upcoming event. My invitations can be altered in every aspect. You may also choose to create your own invitation design based on ideas you may have. I will help you create a one of a kind invitation for your special day.” “What a DELIGHT to do business with~and on such a special occasion~This seller puts in the EXTRA effort in all she produces. Our wedding invitations & programs were received in a timely manner, and packaged with EXTRA care. Brandilyn took EXTRA time & energy to see that all finishing touches were just as we wanted, and she does so with a positive, friendly attitude~A+ Etsian!”

Next we have Whimsical Prints. “Text on all designs is available in any color(s) you would like, and the majority of the designs offered are available in multiple image color options (see specific item listing for available colors). A variety of font options are also available.” They are gorgeous! I can’t believe how quick and easy it was to order. I think it took a total of 4 days from the time I contacted them with the design I wanted till they were at my door! Thanks so much!”

Here we have JK Designs. “Wow and just all around amazing! Fantastic quality for a great price. I was actually looking at some Vera Wang Save the dates before I came across Jamie’s shop, and when she sent me a sample her product knocked Vera out of the water. Jamie always responded to my questions quickly. Jamie also created, printed, and delivered my save the dates in record time. I would highly recommend her! She is fantastic and I loved working with her.”

Next on the show is Jennifer Raichman of Jennifer Raichman Ketubot and Invitations. “I print with a pigment ink called UltraChrome, which produces vibrant, fade-resistant colors. Ketubah designs are printed on acid-free 100% cotton rag paper designed specifically for fine art digital printmaking by Moab Paper Company. This paper has a soft matte finish, with a slight texture and produces bright natural-looking colors.” “Seller is an absolute pleasure to deal with Her constant attention to detail and professionalism was felt throughout the entire process. I purchased my Ketubah and two wedding blocks from her. She took my wedding theme and was able to incorporate it into both of these items amazingly I recommend her 110% and cannot wait to display my items on my wedding day I LOVE LOVE LOVE my items.”

Christa from Anista Designs says, “I complete each handmade item as though I would be giving it to someone myself. (I guess indirectly, I am!!)…Invitations are the first piece your guests receive and they set the tone for your event. People want something unique and original to set themselves apart and to entice their guests as to what is upcoming…sort of like the “first impression.” “These are even more beautiful in person than you can see in the pictures. I’ve been showing them off to everyone since I’ve gotten them and they love them! Such a beautiful design. Thanks for being so quick and responsive!!”

Next we have Citlali Creativo Invitations and More. “I love to make custom invitations, announcements, programs, menu and place cards, favor tags, or other custom projects for your special day. I offer a variety of designs that are CUSTOMIZABLE to match your theme and event colors.” “I never in my wildest dreams would have expected my invitations to bring tears to my eyes!!! The owner of Citlali is not only fabulously creative she gives new meaning to the word “professional”… I will use this shop again & again for events in my life! If you want to “wow” your guest work with this shop & it’s owner… you WILL NOT be disappointed, I promise! She will make your dreams a reality.”

Here is Just Click Print. “Specializing in all kinds of cards and printables for every occasion. Invitations, announcements, thank you cards, cupcake circles, favor tags, banners and much more! I welcome custom orders, so if you are looking for the perfect card, or need a matching printable that you don’t see in my shop, send me a convo to get started.” “TERRIFIC!! Speedy process, wonderful communication, and adjusted the document with every change I made! I will DEFINITELY shop here again. HIGH RECOMMEND!!!!”

Next we have Artful Beginnings who make,”fabric wedding invitations, scroll event invitations, handkerchief invitations and save the dates, plantable paper invitations, eco-friendly invitations, scroll wedding invitations, bridesmaid handkerchiefs, seeded paper wish tags, all custom made by hand.” “I LOVE these invitations! They are on beautiful paper and are beautifully printed! Kati was SO WONDERFUL to work with and handled all my questions patiently and efficiently. This company offers such wonderful services, such as designs printed on envelopes, addresses printed on envelopes, seeded paper, etc. Truly, I love this company and I love the products! I can’t say enough good things about them!”

Asa of Inky Livie was “born and raised in the Philippines with a background in Architecture, Asa combines her designer’s eye with her love for art to come up with one of a kind invitations, announcements and stationery for paper goodie freaks drawn to the not-so-conventional (just like herself).” “Simply gorgeous! If I thought the invitations were great, the envelopes are even better… very high end card stock and paper, beautifully done, and exceptional service. Thank you!”

Next is Mélangerie Inc. which you may recognize from our Guest Book posting. “At Mélangerie Inc. we celebrate festivity. We design bespoke paperie, gifts, memorabilia and event details for all occasions, big and small. From weddings and corporate functions, to a special birthday gift for a friend, we are happy to help you shape every design, packaging and presentation detail. Mélangerie Inc. works collaboratively with you, drawing inspiration from your aesthetic and intentions. We pay special attention to every detail and create genuine design by incorporating the handmade, the unusual and the specific.” “Fantastic product. I love this company!”

Finally, we have Grey Dog Designs who was also featured in the Guest Book posting of the show. “Trust Grey Dog Designs for your stationery needs including affordable funky wedding invitations, custom stickers, programs, wedding tree guestbook alternatives, and any stationery item you can dream up! I’m a mixed media artist and graphic designer and this shop is my outlet for my digital creativity. All the fine stationery you see here is designed, printed, cut and shipped by yours truly.”…I have to say LOOK NO FURTHER than this printer. She has very unique and creative ideas. I had a time limit of when I needed these invitations for my wedding and she rose to the occasion of taking on the task. Her prices are the most reasonable on etsy and the product you receive looks twice as expensive. Whenever I had a question or problem she was there to help and solve it. She surpassed all expectations I had and I will be using her, and only her, for all my printing needs. I was unsure about using someone online or out of state, but I believe shes better than any printer I dealt with in person, and even contacted me by phone when I asked her to. She is fantastic!”

Leave a Reply

