Beach Wedding Request

Today our set is brought to you by a request from Tana. Two of her friends recently got engaged and one is having a beach wedding in Florida (I was born in Pensacola) and Tana requested I do an inspiration board for both friends. First up is the beach wedding request. I have stayed within a natural color palette to enhance the ocean experience rather than detract from it. I hope you all like it and keep in mind that I can do destination weddings both in and out of Colorado. I would love to create great memories for you and your guests with a destination wedding held in the Rocky Mountains or even on a beach in the Gulf.

Leave a Reply

