Wedding Color Trend: Copper

One of this years wedding trends is the use of color combined with neutral metallics. Why not go a step beyond the typical silver and gold? Take a look at this copper inspiration:

2 responses to “Wedding Color Trend: Copper

  1. Nice theme for a classy wedding! Very elegant.

  2. Hello,

    I contacted WordPress support and they did not have any answers for me as they are not currently providing support for Opera. It may not be on the part of WordPress and I am in contact with the folks at Polyvore (the site that I use to put the inspiration boards together) and am waiting to hear from them. I will continue to look in to resolving this issue. My apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for letting me know.

    Kristen

Leave a Reply

