Welcome to Parties by Kristen

If you can dream it, I can make it happen. With 14 years of event planning experience, from large events, to evenings for two, it is my desire to execute your vision and provide you with highly personalized service.  Whatever your budget, I am there to negotiate with vendors, provide you with signature event design, budget development, as well as manage and coordinate your event and much more.  Let me allow you to sit back, relax and enjoy every minute of your special day.
Parties by Kristen is located in Denver, CO and can plan events throughout the state as well as destination weddings.  I do not provide “day of” services as it is my desire to develop a relationship with my clients and provide them with the best event possible.  I like to say that I create memories and that is the primary focus of Parties by Kristen.
(Original post date May 15, 2010)
Leave a Reply

